Related photos
of 1
Reference : V-P-CH-E-00960
Date : 19/06/2013
Country/Region : SWITZERLAND
Caption : Versoix, Ecogia. Group portrait of the members of the ICRC Assembly and Directorate.
Photographer : GASSMANN, Thierry
Confidentiality level : public
Publication restrictions : publication without restrictions
Copyright : ICRC
Description : Members of the Assembly:

Peter Maurer, president
Christine Beerli, permanent vice-president
Olivier Vodoz, vice-president
Christiane Augsburger
Hugo Bänziger
Paolo Bernasconi
François Bugnion
Jacques Chapuis
Bernard G. R. Daniel
Paola Ghillani
Alexis Keller
Jürg Kesselring
Claude Le Coultre
Yves Sandoz
Doris Schopper
Rolf Soiron
Bruno Staffelbach
Daniel Thürer
André von Moos
Mauro Arrigoni
Thierry Lombard
Melchior de Muralt

Members of the directorate:

Yves Daccord, Director-General
Pierre Krähenbühl, Director of Operations
Helen Alderson, Director of Financial Resources and Logistics
Charlotte Lindsey-Curtet, Director of Communication and Information Management
Philip Spoerri, Director for International Law and Cooperation
Caroline Welch-Ballentine, Director of Human Resources

Original material : digital
Resolution : 3991x2425
Orientation : landscape
Colour/B&W : colour